City of Burlington Police Department

Contact Roster

 

Note: To contact an officer via telephone, please dial (609) 386-0200, then enter the extension.

 

NAME                                                        EMAIL ADDRESS                               EXTENSION

Chief Alan Snow                                    asnow@burlingtonnj.us                                    209

Captain John Fine                                jfine@burlingtonnj.us                                        205

Lieutenant Joseph Caruso                   jcaruso@burlingtonnj.us                                  222

Lieutenant Robert Elbertson             relbertson@burlingtonpolicenj.com               204

Detective Sgt. Michael Ekelburg       mekelburg@burlingtonpolicenj.com             233

Sgt. Ryan Elbertson                            ryelbertson@burlingtonpolicenj.com            219

Sgt. Jeremy Bright                              jbright@burlingtonpolicenj.com                     236

Sgt. Dave Matthews                           dmatthews@burlingtonpolicenj.com             232

Sgt. Todd Viereck                               tviereck@burlingtonpolicenj.com                  228

Detective Anna Czajka                         aczajka@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   221

Detective Jamie Lambing                   jlambing@burlingtonpolicenj.com                 270

Detective William Ruskowski         wruskowski@burlingtonpolicenj.com            266

Detective Robert O’Brien                 robrien@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   215

Officer Matthew Mercuri             mmercuri@burlingtonpolicenj.com               273

Officer Joseph McConnell           jmcconnell@burlingtonpolicenj.com             227

Officer Stephen Hesson               shesson@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   230

Officer Ronald Fuss                      rfuss@burlingtonpolicenj.com                        212

Officer Robert Perro                     rperro@burlingtonpolicenj.com                     234

Officer Brian Ptaszenski              bptaszenski@burlingtonpolicenj.com           289

Officer Jeffrey Purkett                 jpurkett@burlingtonpolicenj.com                  281

Officer Gregory Pierce                 gpierce@burlingtonpolicenj.com                    282

Officer Ricardo Rios                     rrios@burlingtonpolicenj.com                        229

Officer Justin Zeuner                   jzeuner@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   217

Officer William Lancenese          wlancenese@burlingtonpolicenj.com           208

Officer Mario Ortiz                       mortiz@burlingtonpolicenj.com                    225

Officer Bennie Langford              blangford@burlingtonpolicenj.com              231

Officer Charles Haney                  chaney@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   223

Officer David Edwardson            dedwardson@burlingtonpolicenj.com         274

Officer Lisa Tisby                                 ltisby@burlingtonpolicenj.com                      234

Reserve Lieutenant Fred Hatten       fhatten@burlingtonpolicenj.com                  211

Reserve Sgt. Christopher Snyder       csnyder@burlingtonpolicenj.com                276

Reserve Corporal Kenneth Kramer  kkramer@burlingtonpolicenj.com               275

Reserve Christopher Rivell                crivell@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   294

Reserve Howard Caruso                     hcaruso@burlingtonpolicenj.com                279

Reserve Michael Tomaszewski          mtomaszewski@burlingtonpolicenj.com   290

Reserve Bernard Freeman                  bfreeman@burlingtonpolicenj.com            265

Reserve Tajnderpal Kaila                    tkaila@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   217

Reserve Woodley Duga                        wduga@burlingtonpolicenj.com                 213

Reserve Keith Spencer                         kspencer@burlingtonpolicenj.com             288

Reserve Kelly Branin                            kbranin@burlingtonpolicenj.com               287

Reserve Cameron Lung                        clung@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   278

Reserve Richard Maerten                    rmaerten@burlingtonpolicenj.com            277

Reserve Tyler Chrupcala                      tchrupcala@burlingtonpolicenj.com         284

Reserve Aaron Martinez                       amartinez@burlingtonpolicenj.com         240

Reserve Shane Pettit                              spettit@burlingtonpolicenj.com                 220

Reserve Xaiver Morris                           xmorris@burlingtonpolicenj.com              283

Reserve Kyle Ruskowski                        kruskowski@burlingtonpolicenj.com        286

Reserve Nicholas Taylor                         ntaylor@burlingtonpolicenj.com                242

Reserve McKenzie Murphy                   mmurphy@burlingtonpolicenj.com

 

 

Comments are closed.