City of Burlington Police Department

Contact Roster

 

Note: To contact an officer via telephone, please dial (609) 386-0200, then enter the extension.

 

NAME                                                        EMAIL ADDRESS                               EXTENSION

Chief Alan Snow                                    asnow@burlingtonnj.us                                    209

Captain John Fine                                jfine@burlingtonnj.us                                        205

Lieutenant Joseph Caruso                   jcaruso@burlingtonnj.us                                  222

Lieutenant Robert Elbertson              relbertson@burlingtonpolicenj.com               204

Detective Sgt. Michael Ekelburg         mekelburg@burlingtonpolicenj.com             233

Sgt. Ryan Elbertson                               ryelbertson@burlingtonpolicenj.com            219

Sgt. Dave Matthews                               dmatthews@burlingtonpolicenj.com             232

Sgt. Todd Viereck                                   tviereck@burlingtonpolicenj.com                  228

Sgt. Ron Fuss                                             rfuss@burlingtonpolicenj.com                     212

Detective Cpl. Anna Czajka                  aczajka@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   221

Detective Jamie Lambing                    jlambing@burlingtonpolicenj.com                 270

Detective William Ruskowski             wruskowski@burlingtonpolicenj.com            266

Detective Robert O’Brien                      robrien@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   215

Cpl. Matthew Mercuri                          mmercuri@burlingtonpolicenj.com               273

Cpl. Joseph McConnell                        jmcconnell@burlingtonpolicenj.com             227

Cpl. Stephen Hesson                            shesson@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   230

Cpl. Brian Ptaszenski                            bptaszenski@burlingtonpolicenj.com           289

Officer Robert Perro                     rperro@burlingtonpolicenj.com                     234

Officer Gregory Pierce                 gpierce@burlingtonpolicenj.com                    282

Officer Ricardo Rios                     rrios@burlingtonpolicenj.com                        229

Officer Justin Zeuner                   jzeuner@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   217

Officer William Lancenese          wlancenese@burlingtonpolicenj.com           208

Officer Mario Ortiz                       mortiz@burlingtonpolicenj.com                    225

Officer Bennie Langford              blangford@burlingtonpolicenj.com              231

Officer Charles Haney                  chaney@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   223

Officer David Edwardson            dedwardson@burlingtonpolicenj.com         274

Officer Bradley Caruso                  bcaruso@burlingtonpolicenj.com                240

Officer Lisa Tisby                                 ltisby@burlingtonpolicenj.com                      234

Officer Matthew Pletcher              mpletcher@burlingtonpolicenj.com            220

Officer Cameron Lung                    clung@burlingtonpolicenj.com                    278

Officer Aaron Martinez                  amartinez@burlingtonpolicenj.com           286

Officer Andrew Kostic                    akostic@burlingtonpolicenj.com                 287

Officer Makenzie Murphy                     mmurphy@burlingtonpolicenj.com          258

Reserve Lieutenant Dave Ekelburg    dekelburg@burlingtonpolicenj.com           211

Reserve Sgt. Christopher Snyder       csnyder@burlingtonpolicenj.com                276

Reserve Cpl. Chris Rivell                     crivell@burlingtonpolicenj.com                   294

Reserve Nick Taylor                              ntaylor@burlingtonpolicenj.com                242

Reserve Chad Haney                            chaney2@burlingtonpolicenj.com               214

Reserve Kyle Ruskowski                     kruskowski@burlingtonpolicenj.com 

Reserve Howard Caruso                     hcaruso@burlingtonpolicenj.com                279

Reserve Michael Tomaszewski          mtomaszewski@burlingtonpolicenj.com   290

Reserve Bernard Freeman                  bfreeman@burlingtonpolicenj.com            265

Reserve Keith Spencer                         kspencer@burlingtonpolicenj.com             288

Reserve Woodley Duga                        wduga@burlingtonpolicenj.com                 213

Reserve Sean Fitzpatrick                    sfitzpatrick@burlingtonpolicenj.com

Reserve Nick Cacia                               ncacia@burlingtonpolicenj.com

Reserve Matthew Cunningham         mcunningham@burlingtonpolicenj.com

Reserve Jeff Green                                jgreen@burlingtonpolicenj.com

Reserve Kyle Hollis                               khollis@burlingtonpolicenj.com

Reserve Kevin Keller Jr.                      kkeller@burlingtonpolicenj.com

Reserve Kaitlyn McQueen                   kmcqueen@burlingtonpolicenj.com

Reserve Justin Pires                             jpires@burlingtonpolicenj.com

Reserve Morgan Rinehold                  mrinehold@burlingtonpolicenj.com

Police Aide Beverly Schnegelsberger bschneglesberger@burlingtonpolicenj.com   267

Police Records                                       policerecords@burlingtonnj.us                   609-386-0262

 

 

Comments are closed.